Blossom – Spread Your Wings

The Beloved to Her Lover:
Song 7:12 Let us rise early and go to the vineyards; Let us see whether the vine has *budded{flourished} and its blossoms have opened, and whether the pomegranates have bloomed. There I will give you my love.

___________________________________________________
From: http://net.bible.org/verse.php?book=Sos … 7&verse=12
*flourished – parach [06524]
a primitive root; to break forth as a bud, i.e. bloom;
generally, to spread; specifically, to fly (as extending the
wings); figuratively, to flourish:-X abroad, X abundantly,
blossom, break forth (out), bud, flourish, make fly, grow,
spread, spring (up).

Psalm 18:19
He also brought me out into a *broad{wide open} place; He delivered me because He delighted in me.


*broad – merchab [04800]
enlargement, to be or grow large, widen
Broad or roomy PASTURE

My beloved is mine, and I am His; He pastures His flock among the lilies. –Song 2:16

The Beloved to Her Lover:
Let us rise early and go to the vineyards; Let us see whether the vine has *budded{flourished} and its blossoms have opened, and whether the pomegranates have bloomed. There I will give you my love. –Song 7:12 

The Lover to His Beloved:
The fig tree has ripened its figs, and the vines in blossom have given forth their fragrance. ‘Arise, my darling{love}, my beautiful{fair} one, and come away!’ –Song 2:13


Arise My dove
Spread your wings in anticipation of My wind
Let go of the ground
Come away
Be drawn in My cords of love -Hos 11:4
To a wide open place
Beside still water
In green pastures -Ps 23:2
You will be fed with the finest wheat.


O my dove, in the clefts of the rock, In the secret places of the cliff, Let me see your face, Let me hear your voice; For your voice is sweet, And your face is lovely. –Song 2:14

My dove, you are called Hephzibah [My delight is in her]
Spread your wings, arise beautiful one, My fair one and come away!
The time of singing has come
The time of love has come
The time to fly into the Bridegrooms waiting arms
The time of union is here.

Isaiah 61:10-11   I will greatly rejoice in the LORD,
My soul shall be joyful in my God;
For He has clothed me with the garments of salvation,
He has covered me with the robe of righteousness,
As a bridegroom decks himself with ornaments,
And as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.

For as the earth brings forth its bud,
As the garden causes the things that are sown in it to spring forth,
{as a garden cascades with blossoms},

So the Lord GOD will brings righteousness into full bloom and puts praise on display before the nations.

Related:
Among the Lilies
Arise Beautiful One, My Fair One
Among the Lilies{article}

From A Bouquet of Lilies:

They look like lilies, white lilies, long stemmed and graceful, their stalks and head, bowing and flexing out like the necks of a swans. They are taken to a home. The stems are already cut and are placed in a clear glass crystal vase, splaying out in splendor as a centre piece of freshness and fragrance.

Not all the buds are open yet, but they will be, they will open out in youthfulness, majesty and modesty, for the flowers have been cut for such a time as this. And chosen to adorn the houses of man and heaven since before all eternity. Not just a single flower, but a bouquet of them.

Fear not little one, you are not forgotten, nor what was or has happened to you been unforeseen or uncontrolled. Time is like light it is allowed to splay and open up the corners of the shadows at the very moment I have chosen it to, for I decided before the sight of man could even comprehend, when it was that it, you would be released. I have timed you to come to my landing place at the speed and place that has long been in my sight.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Blossom – Spread Your Wings”

  1. Almond Blossoms at the Door « Touching the King! Says:

    […] I will sing for joy in God, Explode in praise from deep in my soul! He dressed me up in a suit of salvation, He outfitted me in a robe of righteousness, As a bridegroom who puts on a tuxedo and a bride a jeweled tiara. For as the earth bursts with spring wildflowers, And as a garden cascades with blossoms, So the Master, God, brings righteousness into full bloom And puts praise on display before the nations. -Isa 61:10-11 MSG ___________________________________________________________________________ Related: Blossom – Spread Your Wings […]

  2. Wings, Blossoms, Pomegranates Blooming! « Touching the King! Says:

    […] Related […]

  3. Joyful Tree Bloom | Touching the King! Says:

    […] Related […]

Leave a Reply

