Engraved on the Palms of His Hand

PlanEngraved

If you only see one set of ‘footprints’ in the sand right now —
KNOW and TRUST that it is now that you are being carried. 

Do not be afraid,
You are in His care, precious and honored in His sight –Isa 43:1-4
Engraved on the palms of His hands
Continually held in His gaze as the apple of His eye
He carries you. –Duet 32:10-11

Isaiah 49:15-16    Can a woman forget her nursing child and have no compassion on the son of her womb? Though she may forget, I will not forget you! Behold, I have engraved you{your name} on the palms of My hands; Your walls are continually before Me.

Isaiah 46:3-4    Listen to Me, O house of Jacob, and all the remnant of the house of Israel, you who have been upheld by Me from birth, who have been carried from the womb: Even to your old age and gray hairs, I am He, I am He who will sustain you. I have made you, and I will carry you; Even I will sustain you, and I will deliver you.

Psalm 9:10     And those who know Your name will put their trust in You; For You, LORD, have not forsaken those who seek You.

___________________________________________________________________
Related
Stick to His Plan!


___________________________________________________________________

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

