Golden Oil Flowing

 
Lyn McSweeney wrote: 
 

It adds the ‘golden oil’ flowing forth out of the engraved hands! 
The same place the Lord has the name of His Dove engraved 
The same place the Lord longs to hold and carry His Dove … 

Zechariah 4:11-14 
11Then I said to him [the angel who talked with me], What are these 
two olive trees on the right side of the lampstand and on the left side of it? 
12And a second time I said to him, What are these two olive branches 
which are beside the two golden tubes or spouts by which{*[03027]} the golden oil is emptied out? 
13And he answered me, Do you not know what these are? And I said, 
No, my lord. 
14Then said he, These are the two sons of oil [Joshua the high priest 
and Zerubbabel the prince of Judah, the two anointed ones] who stand before the Lord of the whole earth [as His anointed instruments]. 

From:   http://classic.net.bible.org/verse.php?book=Zec&chapter=4&verse=12
*by which/thru – yad [03027] 
a hand (the open one (indicating power, means, direction, etc.), in distinction from 3709, the closed one);

Come My Dove 
Abide in Me, in My WORD 
Beneath My wings golden oil pours forth continuously 
From My nail pierced hands. -Zech 4:3 

Come My Dove
… with outstretched wings {open cupped hands/bowls} 
Ready to receive 
My Dove, as you abide beneath My wings 
Your outstretched wings will be saturated with My oil 
Your feathers will shine and drip My gold. -Ps 68:13 
Pour forth My Dove. 

“O my dove, in the clefts of the rock, In the secret places of the cliff, Let me see your face, Let me hear your voice; For your voice is sweet, And your face is lovely.” -Song 2:13 

See, out of the womb of dawn -Ps 110:3 
Golden wings arise in the beauties of holiness 
Wings anointed with healing 
My Dove dripping the oil of joy -Isa 61:3 
Golden oil from My nail pierced hands 
Sing a new song, a song of praise 
Sing My Dove, sing for joy in the shadow of My wings. –Ps 63:7 

Many will see and fear and put their trust in the Lord. –Ps 40:3

Righteousness in full bloom 
Praise on display before the nations 
Captives set free! 

Malachi 4:2 BBE 
But to you who give worship{reverent fear} to my name, the sun of righteousness will come up with new life{healing} in its wings; and you will go out, playing like young oxen full of food. 

Isaiah 61 MSG 
10-11 I will sing for joy in God, 
   explode in praise from deep in my soul! 
He dressed me up in a suit of salvation, 
   he outfitted me in a robe of righteousness, 
As a bridegroom who puts on a tuxedo 
   and a bride a jeweled tiara. 
For as the earth bursts with spring wildflowers, 
   and as a garden cascades with blossoms, 
So the Master, God, brings righteousness into full bloom 
   and puts praise on display before the nations.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

