Dew Diamonds

Just as diamonds are hidden in black coal
And formed under extreme pressure
My dew forms in the darkness of night.

Beloved
Let My dew form and rest on you
Be still! -Ps 46:10
Allow my dew to cover you
To saturate and refresh you in the night
Be anointed with fresh oil. -Ps 92:10
Display My faithfulness by night -Ps 92:2
For My glory shines with the brightness of dawn
My dew resting on you shines as brilliant as a diamond
In the light of the rising Son.

Beloved
My dew forms in the darkness – a hidden treasure
A brilliant diamond revealed with the brightness of dawn.

The nations will see your righteousness, and all kings your glory; you will be called by a new name that the mouth of the LORD will bestow. You will be a crown of splendour in the LORD’s hand, a royal diadem in the hand of your God. No longer will they call you Deserted, or name your land Desolate. But you will be called Hephzibah{my delight is in her}, and your land Beulah{married}; for the LORD will take delight in you, and your land will be married. -Isa 62:2-4

Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have summoned you by name; you are mine. -Isa 43:1

“I will go before you, and make hills level. I will break in pieces the bronze gates, and cut the iron bars in two. I will give you the treasures of darkness and hidden riches of secret places, that you may know that I, the LORD, who call you by your name, Am the God of Israel.” -Isa 45:2-3

I delight greatly in the LORD; my soul rejoices in my God.
For he has clothed me with garments of salvation
and arrayed me in a robe of righteousness,
as a bridegroom adorns his head like a priest,
and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels. -Isa 61:10

 

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Dew Diamonds”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    diamondbrilliant

  2. khollandsblog Says:

    joydiamonds

  3. khollandsblog Says:

    diamonds

Leave a Reply

