His Way is Perfect

Psalms 18:30
As for God, His way is perfect;

His way is flawless without blemish, blameless
Complete and entirely in accord with truth
His way is good.

He is the Rock, His work is perfect; For all His ways are justice, A God of truth and without injustice; Righteous and upright is He. -Deut 32:4

The LORD is righteous in all His ways and kind{loving} in all His deeds. -Ps 145:17

The word of the LORD is proven;

The words of the LORD are pure words; As silver tried in a furnace on the earth, refined seven times. -Ps 12:6

I bow before Your holy Temple as I worship. I will give thanks to Your name for Your unfailing love and faithfulness, because Your promises are backed by all the honor of Your name. -Ps 138:2

He is a shield to all who trust in Him.

How great is Your goodness, which You have stored up for those who fear You, which You bestow in the sight of men on those who take refuge in You. You shall hide them in the secret place of Your presence … -Ps 31:19-20

Proverbs 3:5-6
Trust in the LORD with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding;

I can trust the Lord for His way is perfect AND His word is proven! When I trust in Him I have His protection; He is my shield.

In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.

To acknowledge Him is to know and obey Him. This is a call for total commitment in trust for obedience in all things.

Let us fix our eyes on Jesus, the author and perfecter of our faith, who for the joy set before him endured the cross, scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God. -Heb 12:2

Psalm 18:32
It is God who arms me with strength, and makes my way perfect.

As I trust in the Lord whose way is perfect, He directs may way, gives me strength to go His way and makes my way perfect!

I love you, O LORD, my strength. -Ps 18:1
You are the LORD, in whom I will trust. -Ps 18:2
You, O LORD, are a shield about me, My glory,
And the One who lifts my head.
-Ps 3:3
You are worthy to be praised. -Ps 18:3
The LORD lives! Praise be to my Rock!
Exalted be God my Saviour!
-Ps 18:46

Let all who take refuge in You be glad; let them ever sing for joy. Spread Your protection over them, that those who love Your name may rejoice in You. For surely, O LORD, You bless the righteous; You surround them with Your favour as with a shield. -Ps 5:11-12

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

