Bless His Holy Name!

BLESS (AFFECTIONATELY, gratefully praise) the Lord, O my soul; and all that is [deepest] within me, bless His holy name! -Ps 103:1 AMP

Stand up and bless the LORD your God
… Forever and ever!
Blessed be Your glorious name,
… Which is exalted above all blessing and praise! -Neh 9:5 NKJV


BEHOLD, BLESS (affectionately and gratefully praise) the Lord, all you servants of the Lord, [singers] who by night stand in the house of the Lord. Lift up your hands in holiness and to the sanctuary and bless the Lord [affectionately and gratefully praise Him]!-Ps 134:1-2 AMP

I WILL confess and praise You [O God] with my whole heart; before the gods will I sing praises to You. I will worship toward Your holy temple and praise Your name for Your loving-kindness and for Your truth and faithfulness; for You have exalted above all else Your name and Your word and You have magnified Your word above all Your name{Your promises are backed by all the honor of Your name.}! -Ps 138:1-2 AMP

Bring joy to your servant, for to you, O Lord, I lift up my soul. -Ps86:4:1

I will bless the LORD at all times; His praise shall continually be in my mouth. -Ps 34:1

Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, in everything give thanks; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus. -1Thess5:16-18

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

