Unfolding Rose

🙂

This really encouraged me!!!!! … From Almond Blossoms at the Door

Aaron’s rod, blossoms and almonds revealed
Waiting expectantly at the door
Kept thru the night before the tent of testimony
Until on the wings of dawn
Blossoms and almonds unfold
Revealed
Full of life
Full of light
In the Son.

Dead Branch
A branch may appear dead while waiting ‘at the door’ thru the long dark
night.

Take heart! For it’s at the door, laying still thru the night
That the branch is sustained by My hand,
Refreshed and renewed with the dew of My presence.
Joy is coming in the morning. With the rising Sun of Righteousness,
My servants blossom, full of light and life.
My dew sparkling like diamonds,
Still fresh appears at dawn.

Take heart!
The night is far spent, the day is at hand. Therefore let us cast off the works of darkness, and let us put on the armor of light. -Rom 13:12

My root is spread out to the waters, and dew lies all night on my branch. My glory is ever new with me, and my bow is renewed in my hand. -Job 29:19-20

Mark 5
35While Jesus was still speaking, some men came from the house of
Jairus, the synagogue ruler. “Your daughter is dead,” they said. “Why
bother the teacher any more?”
36Ignoring what they said, Jesus told the synagogue ruler, “Don’t be
afraid; just believe.” …

38When they came to the home of the synagogue ruler, Jesus saw a commotion, with people crying and wailing loudly. 39He went in and said to them, “Why all this commotion and wailing? The child is not dead but asleep.” …

41He took her by the hand and said to her, “Talitha koum!” (which means,”Little girl, I say to you, ARISE!” ). 42Immediately the girl stood up and walked around (she was twelve years old). At this they were completely astonished.

The stick that appears dead — is not dead at all
It’s in a state of sleep
A state of rest at the feet of the Kinsmen Redeemer -Ruth 3:8
Laying still before the door.

“Be still, and know that I am God;
I will be exalted among the nations,
I will be exalted in the earth.” -Ps 46:10

In stillness the dew forms during the night.

“In repentance and rest is your salvation, in quietness and trust is your strength” … -Isa 30:15

The fruit of righteousness will be peace; the effect of righteousness will be quietness and confidence forever. -Isa 32:17

Be still and wait
Wait for the coming King
Wait in quietness and trust
For His words

Little one{at rest under My wing}
ARISE!

****

The words that cause ‘My Rose’ to be covered with dew and unfold during the night –>

Be still and KNOW that I am God!

***

Psalm 132:17    There I will make the horn of David bud; I will prepare a lamp for My Anointed.

Psalms 89:15-17    How blessed are the people who know the joyful sound! O LORD, they walk in the light of Your countenance. 16In Your name they rejoice all the day, And by Your righteousness they are exalted. 17For You are the glory of their strength, And by Your favor our horn is exalted.

Be Still

AND

KNOW[03045]

[03045] YADA
—> to know, learn to know, to perceive or discern — to ‘see’ spiritually

Who are these by the door??? Who KNOW??? Who perceive and ‘see’
spiritually??

Rev 3:10
Since you have kept my command to endure patiently -NIV
Because you have kept the word of My perseverance -NASB
Because you have obeyed my command to persevere -NLT
Because you kept my Word in passionate patience -MSG
Because you have kept my word in quiet strength -BBE
Because thou hast kept[5083] the word[3056] of my patience[5281] –
KJV

[5083] tereo
to watch, to guard, to attend to carefully
–> to guard by keeping the eye upon

[3056] logos
Word of God, Jesus Christ

[5281] hupomone
steadfast endurance, patient waiting — keeping with deliberate purpose
and loyalty even midst great trials and suffering
***

Patient endurance[5281] is what you need now, so you will continue to do God’s will. Then you will receive all that He has promised. -Heb 10:36

Blessed is the man who listens to {hears,obeys} me, watching daily at my gates, waiting at the posts of my doors. -Prov 8:34
***

Romans 5 NKJV
Faith Triumphs in Trouble

1 Therefore, having been justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ, 2 through whom also we have access by faith into this grace in which we stand, and rejoice in hope of the glory of God. 3 And not only that, but we also glory in tribulations, knowing that tribulation produces perseverance; 4 and perseverance, character; and character, hope. 5 Now hope does not disappoint, because the love of God has been poured out in our hearts by the Holy Spirit who was given to us.

2 Corinthians 4:17-18 New Living Translation
For our present troubles are small and won’t last very long. Yet they produce for us a glory that vastly outweighs them and will last forever! So we don’t look at the troubles we can see now; rather, we fix our gaze on things that cannot be seen. For the things we see now will soon be gone, but the things we cannot see will last forever.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Unfolding Rose”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Psalm 119:130 … The unfolding of Your words gives light; It gives understanding to the simple.

    From:
    http://classic.net.bible.org/verse.php?book=Psa&chapter=119&verse=130

    NET … Your instructions are a doorway through which light shines. They give insight to the untrained.

Leave a Reply

