Upheld in Mercy

Psalm 94:18-19 If I should say, “My foot has slipped,” Your mercy and  lovingkindness, O LORD, will hold me up. When worries threaten to overwhelm me, Your soothing touch, Your consolations bring joy to my soul.

Your steadfast unfailing love, O LORD,
Your faithfulness my shield and protective wall
-Ps 91:4

I will say of the LORD, ” He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.” -Ps 91:2

Upheld in Your mercy and lovingkindness
Safe in Your everlasting arms -Deut 33:27
I am still, my strivings cease. -Ps 46:10

Your consolation, Your comfort
Your soothing touch, O LORD,

Bring joy to my soul.

May Your mercy and lovingkindness, O LORD, be upon us, according as we have hoped in You. -Ps 33:22
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Upheld in Mercy”

  1. Everlasting Comfort Everlasting Arms | Touching the King! Says:

    […] . Related: […]

Leave a Reply

