Keep Reaching

O God, you are my God, earnestly I seek you;
My soul thirsts for you, my body longs for you,
In a dry and weary land where there is no water. .. –Ps 63:1

Beloved, I know you are thirsty
I know your soul longs for Me
I AM the living God
Living water for Your soul.
 ……………………………-Jn 4:10;Rev 7:17

As the deer pants for the water brooks,
so my soul pants for You, O God. ……………………. -Ps 42:1

Do not give up!
Do not be afraid to keep reaching out
Keep reaching out for the living water
Pant, run hard after Me ………………………………….. 
-Ps 63:8
Reach out with determination …………………………. 
-Song 1:4
As if reaching to touch My garment’s hem ………… 
-Mt 9:20
I will flood your dry ground. ……………………………. 
-Isa 44:3

Rejoice and be glad
For nothing, no one can stop this flood.

Rejoice and blossom as the rose
Blossom profusely because you did not give up
The glory of the Lord revealed ……………………….. -Isa 35:1-2
You will say to all who are thirsty
“Come!” ……………………………………………………….
-Rev 22:17
“Ho! Every one who thirsts, come to the waters.” .. 
-Isa 55:1
“Drink!”
“Delight!” ………………………………………………………
-Ps 36:8-9

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Keep Reaching”

  1. Jesus My Soul Longs For You! | Touching the King! Says:

    […] Keep Reaching Draw Me Away […]

Leave a Reply

