Walk Humbly, Walk Peacefully

Walk humbly -Mic 6:8;1Pe 5:6
Trust Me to direct Your steps
Trust Me to open the way before you.
-Prov 3:5-6

My Presence will go with you,
… and I will give you rest. -Ex 33:14

Walk peacefully in the joy of My presence
In the strength of My Spirit.
-Isa 55:11-12, Zech 4:6-7

Psalm 29:11 NLT … The LORD gives His people strength. The LORD blesses them with peace.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Walk Humbly, Walk Peacefully”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    When you don’t know what to do
    Wait while I open the door for you to go thru
    Trust Me
    Expectantly look to Me
    I will direct your steps
    You will go forward with joy
    And be led forth with peace!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

