Held in the Hollow

Who has measured the waters in the hollow of His hand or with the breadth of His hand marked off the heavens? -Isa 40:12

A cupped hand
The hollow of His hand
Protected on all sides
Safe.

My dove
You are held safe in the hollow of My hand
Trust me to revive, refresh and restore you
My living waters flow
From that place where you are kept safe
Held in the hollow of My hand.

Rest here
Surrender all
I know you have no strength of your own.

Wait here, held in the palm of My hand
Held in My gaze
The apple of My eye
Until I give you wings{strength} to fly. -Isa 60:8;Ps 55:6

Can a woman forget her nursing child and have no compassion on the son of her womb? Though she may forget, I will not forget you! Behold, I have engraved you{your name} on the palms{hollow} of My hands; Your walls are continually before Me. -Isa 49:15-16

Those who wait for the Lord [who expect, look for, and hope in Him] shall change and renew their strength and power; they shall lift their wings and mount up [close to God] as eagles [mount up to the sun]; they shall run and not be weary, they shall walk and not faint or become tired. -Isa 40:31 AMP

2 Timothy 1:12For this reason I also suffer these things, but I
am not ashamed; for I know whom I have believed and I am convinced
that He is able to guard what I have entrusted to Him until that day.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

