Your Love Never Fails!

The LORD’s loyal, steadfast love never ceases; For His compassions never fail. -Lam 3:22

The wind is strong and the water’s deep
The oceans rage
But I don’t have to be afraid
Because I know that You love me
And I’m not alone here in these open seas
Because Your love never fails!

The chasm is far too wide
I never thought I’d reach the other side
But Your love never fails!


Praise You Lord Jesus, You make all things work together for my good! Your love never fails!

Psalm 91:14 AMP … Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore will I deliver{rescue} him; I will set him on high, because he knows and understands My name [has a personal knowledge of My mercy, love, and kindness–trusts and relies on Me, knowing I will never forsake him, no, never].

Psalm 9:10 AMP … And they who know Your name [who have experience and acquaintance with Your mercy] will lean on and confidently put their trust in You, for You, Lord, have not forsaken those who seek (inquire of and for) You [on the authority of God’s Word and the right of their necessity].

Lord Jesus, I trust in Your loyal, steadfast, unfailing, love; In Your faithfulness. My heart rejoices in Your salvation, deliverance, and victory!. -Ps 13:5

Lord Jesus, may we each have personal knowledge of Your unfailing love and KNOW that You will NEVER forsake those who love and seek You. As we trust You let our hearts rejoice in Your salvation, deliverance, and victory!
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Your Love Never Fails!”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Wonderful, so wonderful
    Is your unfailing love
    Your cross has spoken mercy over me
    No eye has seen no ear has heard
    No heart could fully know
    How glorious, how beautiful you are.

    Beautiful one I love you
    Beautiful one I adore
    Beautiful one my soul must sing.

    https://khollandsblog.wordpress.com/2012/02/01/beautiful-one/

  2. khollandsblog Says:

    Because you are loved with His unfailing love
    You will not be consumed! -Lam 3:22

  3. khollandsblog Says:

    Held in perfect peace
    Surrounded, encompassed, enfolded
    In the Lord’s unfailing love
    Because of
    Trust in the Lord.

    Set securley “on high”
    Because of
    Loyal devotion and love of the Lord.

    https://khollandsblog.wordpress.com/2011/08/24/perfect-peace/

  4. khollandsblog Says:

    https://khollandsblog.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/hes-always-been-faithful-to-me/

    Prayer:
    Morning by morning let us remember His great faithfulness and be strengthened with the power and comfort of His mighty right hand. May God bless each of us with unwavering faith in His promises today.

  5. khollandsblog Says:

    Redeemer, redeem us
    Restorer, restore us
    Oh build us back
    Though the mountains be shaken, the hills be removed
    Your unfailing love remains
    After all that’s been taken, Your promise, still sacred
    You build us back with precious stones

    When the thief takes, when our hopes cave
    You build us back
    You build us back

Leave a Reply

