Be Strengthened with Hinds Feet

Habakkuk 3:19 NIV … The Sovereign LORD is my strength; He makes my feet like the feet of a deer, He enables me to go on the heights.

2 Samuel 22:34 NRSV … He made my feet like the feet of deer, and set me secure on the heights.

Psalm 27:5 NKJV … For in the time of trouble He shall hide me in His pavilion{tabernacle}; In the secret place of His tabernacle He shall hide me; He shall set me high upon a rock.

Psalm 18:1-2 NASB … I love You, O LORD, my strength. The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer, My God, my rock, in whom I take refuge; My shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.

May the Sovereign LORD strengthen us each TODAY, with feet like a hind; Enabling us to be set secure high upon the Rock-the Rock that is higher!

The Lord lives! Praise be to my Rock!
Exalted be my God, the Rock, my Savior! -2Sam22:47 NIV

Related:
Hinds Feet
Strengthened with Hinds Feet{prayer}

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Be Strengthened with Hinds Feet”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    From the end of the earth I will cry to You, When my heart is overwhelmed; Lead me to the Rock that is higher than I – to the towering Rock of safety! -Ps61:2

  2. read this book blog Says:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am
    quite certain I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

