Shine Bright

Clothed in white -Rev 3:15;Isa 1:18;Ps 51:7
My Bride, My delight
My lily, My dove
My joy displayed -Song 2:2
Shine bright.

My love rejoices in the flowering of truth -1Co 13:6
Blossoms unfold
Joy unspeakable
Full of glory -1Pe1:8
Sweet fragrance of life
My light displayed for all to see.

You are the light of the world. A city set on a hill cannot be hidden. – Mt 5:14

I will be full of joy in the Lord, my soul will be glad in my God; for he has put on me the clothing of salvation, covering me with the robe of righteousness, as the husband puts on a fair head-dress, and the bride makes herself beautiful with jewels. For as the earth puts out buds, and as the garden gives growth to the seeds which are planted in it, so the Lord will make righteousness and praise to be flowering before all the nations. -Isa 61:10-11 BBE

The unfolding of Your words gives light; It gives understanding to the simple. -Ps 119:130

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Shine Bright”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    http://www.openheaven.com/forums/forum_posts.asp?TID=40536&PN=1

    Come that I may adorn you in My Righteousness for My Spirit is your tailor to the dress I have prepared for you to wear , My righteousness holy and true !
    šŸ™‚
    Righteousness and praise!

  2. khollandsblog Says:

    Light is sown for the [uncompromisingly] righteous and strewn along
    their pathway, and joy for the upright in heart [the irrepressible joy which comes from consciousness of His favor and protection]. -Ps97:11

    His light and joy shine brightly – together.

    šŸ™‚

    Purify me with hyssop[blood of the Lamb], and I shall be clean; Wash me{water of the word}, and I shall be whiter than snow. -Ps
    51:7;Eph5:26

    May our hearts be pure and our hands clean that we may display His light{truth} and joy – unspeakable joy full of glory!
    \o/

Leave a Reply

