Greet Today with a Grateful Heart

Greet today with grateful heart!

Consider …
The lilies of the field -Mt6:28-30
The little sparrow in the Father’s care.
-Mt6:26-27,10:29-31

The Lord has proved He’s on your side
Whether this day brings sunny skies or storms
Great is His faithfulness to provide! -Lam 3:22-24

Psalm 118:24This is the day which the LORD has made; Let us rejoice and be glad in it!

Sparrow3Live3

Psalm 28:7

NIV … The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and I am helped. My heart leaps for joy and I will give thanks to him in song.

6-7 MSG … Blessed be God— he heard me praying. He proved he’s on my side; I’ve thrown my lot in with him. Now I’m jumping for joy, and shouting and singing my thanks to him.

Luke 12:6-7Are not five sparrows sold for two pennies? Yet not one of them is forgotten by God. Indeed, the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Don’t be afraid; you are worth more than many sparrows.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Related:
Simply Trust
An Invitation Trust
His Eye is on the Sparrow

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

