Lasting Fruit

My yoke is easy, My burden is light

not harsh, hard, sharp, or pressing, but comfortable, gracious, and pleasant- easy to be borne

Learn from Me for
I AM gentle and humble in heart
Let My gentle and humble Spirit in you be evident to all!
I AM near!

Matthew 11:28-30 AMP … Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy-laden and overburdened, and I will cause you to rest. [I will ease and relieve and refresh your souls.] Take My yoke upon you and learn of Me, for I am gentle (meek) and humble (lowly) in heart, and you will find rest (relief and ease and refreshment and recreation and blessed quiet) for your souls. For My yoke is wholesome (useful, good—not harsh, hard, sharp, or pressing, but comfortable, gracious, and pleasant), and My burden is light and easy to be borne.

Galatians 5:22-23 AMP … But the fruit of the [Holy] Spirit [the work which His presence within accomplishes] is love, joy (gladness), peace, patience (an even temper, forbearance), kindness, goodness (benevolence), faithfulness, Gentleness (meekness, humility), self-control (self-restraint, continence). Against such things there is no law [that can bring a charge].

1 Peter 3:3-4 AMP … Your adornment must not be merely external—braiding the hair, and wearing gold jewelry, or putting on dresses; but let it be the hidden person of the heart, with the imperishable quality of a gentle and quiet spirit, which is precious in the sight of God.rt

Philippians 4:5 … Let your gentleness be evident to all. The Lord is near.

Abide vitally united to the vine
Abide in joy

Let the eternal joy of My Spirit live in you
May it be evident and shine to all
You will lack no good thing …

John 15:4-5,11,16 AMP … Dwell in Me, and I will dwell in you. [Live in Me, and I will live in you.] Just as no branch can bear fruit of itself without abiding in (being vitally united to) the vine, neither can you bear fruit unless you abide in Me. I am the Vine; you are the branches. Whoever lives in Me and I in him bears much (abundant) fruit. However, apart from Me [cut off from vital union with Me] you can do nothing. … You have not chosen Me, but I have chosen you and I have appointed you [I have planted you], that you might go and bear fruit and keep on bearing, and that your fruit may be lasting [that it may remain, abide], so that whatever you ask the Father in My Name [as presenting all that I Am], He may give it to you.

Psalm 34:8-10 NLT … Taste and see that the Lord is good. Oh, the joys of those who take refuge in Him! Fear the Lord, you his godly people, for those who fear him will have all they need. Even strong young lions sometimes go hungry, but those who trust in the Lord will lack no good thing.

Psalm 23:1The Lord is my shepherd

NIV … I shall not be in want.
NLT … I have everything I need.
BBE … I will not be without any good thing.
NET … I lack nothing.

Abide vitally united to the vine
Abide in the joy of My Presence -Ps 16:11
Live in Me and bear much fruit – fruit that will last
Apart from Me you can do nothing!

Let the fruits of My Spirit working in you
-be evident to all.
You will lack no good thing …
I AM near!

.

Galatians 5:22-23 AMP … But the fruit of the [Holy] Spirit [the work which His presence within accomplishes] is love, joy (gladness), peace, patience (an even temper, forbearance), kindness, goodness (benevolence), faithfulness, Gentleness (meekness, humility), self-control (self-restraint, continence). Against such things there is no law [that can bring a charge].

.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

