Be Filled with HOPE

I AM the Lord who does not change! -Mal3:16;Ja1:17
My plan for your future is filled with HOPE!

For I know the plans I have for you,” says the LORD. “They are plans for good[peace] and not for disaster[evil], to give you a future and a hope. -Jer29:11

My plans stand firm forever
And the intentions of My heart are steadfast.

But the Lord’s plans stand firm forever; His intentions[the purposes of His heart] can never be shaken[stand from generation to generation]. -Ps33:11

I AM the Lord your Rock who can not be shaken!
My promises are reliable
And stand firm forever!
-Is26:4;Ps119:89;He12:28

I AM the God of ALL Hope
Be filled with HOPE in your future!

May the God of your hope so fill you with all joy and peace in believing [through the experience of your faith] that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound and be overflowing (bubbling over) with hope. -Rom15:13 AMP

Related:
365 Promises #3
Filled with Hope{Prayer}
Every Good and Perfect Gift

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Be Filled with HOPE”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    @Khollandsblog on Twitter!

    Tweets:
    #PRAISE God’s plan forUr future isFilled with #HOPE-The intentions ofHisHeart StandFirm 4ever-He is theGod ofALL HOPE! http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Jer29:11;Ps33:11;Ro15:13&version=NLT

  2. khollandsblog Says:

    [As for me] I am poor and needy, yet the Lord takes thought and plans for me. You are my Help and my Deliverer. O my God, do not tarry! -Ps40:17 AMP

    God Will Keep You

Leave a Reply

