Adoration to My Rock

I will rejoice in the Lord, I will be joyful in God my Savior! -Hab 3:18

My joy is in You Jesus, my Savior. I will rejoice and sing for joy of Your strength and unfailing love, for You are my defense and refuge when I face trouble. Praise you Lord Jesus, my salvation and glory rests on You – the Rock of my salvation and strength. -Ps59:16,62:7

The Lord lives; blessed be my Rock, and exalted be God, the Rock of my salvation. -2Sam22:47

Oh come, let us sing to the LORD! Let us make a joyful noise to the Rock of our salvation! -Ps95:1

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Adoration to My Rock”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    @Khollandsblog

    Tweets:
    Offer the Lord sacrifices of thanksgiving-Wholeheartedly spread a banquet of #PRAISE b4 Him-Taste&See His Goodness!
    http://classic.net.bible.org/passage.php?passage=psa%2050:14-15,23;34:8

  2. No Other Rock | Scripture Prayers Says:

    […] Related […]

  3. khollandsblog Says:

    Psalm 61:1-4 AMP
    1 Hear my cry, O God; listen to my prayer.
    2 From the end of the earth will I cry to You, when my heart is overwhelmed and fainting; lead me to the rock that is higher than I [yes, a rock that is too high for me].
    3 For You have been a shelter and a refuge for me, a strong tower against the adversary.
    4 I will dwell in Your tabernacle forever; let me find refuge and trust in the shelter of Your wings. Selah [pause, and calmly think of that]!

    Psalm 18:46 AMP
    46 The Lord lives! Blessed be my Rock; and let the God of my salvation be exalted!

    Psalm 95:1 AMP
    1 O come, let us sing to the Lord; let us make a joyful noise to the Rock of our salvation!

Leave a Reply

