Holy Spirit Rain Down!

Psalm 91:14 AMP … Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore will I deliver him; I will set him on high, because he knows and understands My name [has a personal knowledge of My mercy, love, and kindness—trusts and relies on Me, knowing I will never forsake him, no, never].

Holy Spirit rain down
How we need Your touch again!

Isaiah 64:4 AMP … For from of old no one has heard nor perceived by the ear, nor has the eye seen a God besides You, Who works and shows Himself active on behalf of him who [earnestly] waits for Him.

No eye has seen
A God like You, Jesus
Who works and acts on behalf of
Those who earnestly love, seek and
Trust you!
-He11:6;1Co2:9;2Chr16:9;Deu4:29

Holy Spirit rain down
How we need to behold Your face

One touch of Your hand
I am healed and made whole

One touch of Your life
Brings glory to our souls!

Psalm 84:4-7 AMP … Blessed (happy, fortunate, to be envied) are those who dwell in Your house and Your presence; they will be singing Your praises all the day long. Selah [pause, and calmly think of that]!

5 Blessed (happy, fortunate, to be envied) is the man whose strength is in You, in whose heart are the highways to Zion.

6 Passing through the Valley of Weeping (Baca), they make it a place of springs; the early rain also fills [the pools] with blessings.

7 They go from strength to strength [increasing in victorious power]; each of them appears before God in Zion.

But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord. -2Co3:18 NKJV

Lord I give You my heart
I give You my soul
I live for You alone

Every breath that I take
Every moment I’m awake
Lord have Your way in me

And I will live for You.

Jesus I believe in You
Jesus I belong to You
You’re the reason that I live
You’re the reason that I sing
With all I am
I will worship You
With all I am!

1 Samuel 12:24Only fear the Lord and serve Him faithfully with all your heart; for consider how great are the things He has done for you.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Holy Spirit Rain Down!”

  1. Holy Spirit Rain | Touching the King! Says:

    […] Related […]

Leave a Reply

