His Grace Flows Down

.

Look upon the Lord
In wonder and awe of His beauty
Behold Him
Jesus, King of kings
Lord of lords
The Lion and the Lamb
The great I AM.

Amazing grace
Amazing love
Now flowing down ….

Your grace alive in me
Forever my love
Forever my heart
Forever my life
Is Yours!


.

CrownGraceL

Psalm 27:4 AMP … One thing have I asked of the Lord, that will I seek, inquire for, and [insistently] require: that I may dwell in the house of the Lord [in His presence] all the days of my life, to behold and gaze upon the beauty [the sweet attractiveness and the delightful loveliness] of the Lord and to meditate, consider, and inquire in His temple.

Philemon 1:25 AMP … The grace (blessing and favor) of the Lord Jesus Christ (the Messiah) be with your spirit. Amen (so be it).

Related:
His Grace Flows Down{prayer}
His Grace Abounds!{prayer}
Grace and Peace{prayer}
Grace and Peace to You!{prayer}

Tags: , ,

One Response to “His Grace Flows Down”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    @Khollandsblog

    Tweets:

    #ScripturePrayer May the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with Ur spirit TODAY! Amen.
    http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Philemon%201:25&version=AMP

    #ScripturePrayer AmazingGrace&Love-Now flowing down-May U experience this grace of our LordJesusChrist in wonder&awe!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.