His Word Burns

Jeremiah 20:9 AMP … If I say, I will not make mention of [the Lord] or speak any more in His name, in my mind and heart it is as if there were a burning fire shut up in my bones. And I am weary of enduring and holding it in; I cannot [contain it any longer].

His Word Burns

In your heart like a fire
Do not become weary holding it in.

His Word Burns

Speak His word
In and out of season
Whether welcome or unwelcome
-2Tim4:2
Faithfully listen and speak His word.

A word fitly spoken in due season
Apples of gold
O how good it is!
-Pr25:11-12;Is50:4;Pr15:23

Related:
Kindle A Fire
His Word Burns{hammer}

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “His Word Burns”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    http://www.openheaven.com/forums/printer_friendly_posts.asp?TID=17737

    Posted By: Lisa Adams

    Karen,

    When I look at that flower, I see a crown of glory. the black spots in the center are the shape of hearts. God’s heart! And it encircles His people, who are the center of the flower or His crown of glory. The flower to me is a love story.

    • khollandsblog Says:

      WOW!

      The fire also encircles ‘His people’
      like a wall of protection ….

      : )

      Zechariah 2:5
      For I, saith the Lord , will be unto her a wall of fire round about , and will be the glory in the midst of her.

      Karen

  2. Fragrant Apples of Gold | Touching the King! Says:

    […] Related […]

Leave a Reply

