God Can Be Trusted

Psalm 56:3-4 NKJV … Whenever I am afraid, I will trust in You. In God (I will praise His word), In God I have put my trust; I will not fear. What can flesh do to me?

Psalm 56:3-4 BBE … In the time of my fear, I will have faith in You. In God will I give praise to His word; in God have I put my hope; I will have no fear of what flesh may do to me.

Fear can be powerful, but we don’t have to let fear rule. Fear can be over ruled by trusting in our Lord Jesus Christ.

Like the above psalm, we can declare, “Whenever I am afraid, I will trust in You, Lord!”

God can be trusted! The is no limit to His understanding and wisdom(Isaiah 40:28). Trust in the Lord, for His perfect love casts out fear(1 John 4:18).

Psalm 147:5 AMP
Great is our Lord and of great power; His understanding is inexhaustible and boundless!


Trust in the Lord
Soar on wings like eagles!
-Isa 40:31

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

