God’s Perfect Timing

Psalm 31:14-16 NIV
14 But I trust in you, Lord;
I say, “You are my God.”
15 My times are in your hands;
deliver me from the hands of my enemies, from those who pursue me.
16 Let your face shine on your servant; save me in your unfailing love.

Remember God’s timing is perfect! Continue to hope and trust in the Lord and His timing – He will open the right doors in due time{if you don’t give up}.

Psalm 31:23-24 NIV
23 Love the Lord, all his faithful people!
The Lord preserves those who are true to him, but the proud he pays back in full.
24 Be strong and take heart, all you who hope in the Lord.

There is a timing for ALL things in our lives, and there is SAFETY in being in God’s PERFECT TIMING ~Joyce Meyer

Perfect Timing
Karen Holland

Lord my times are in Your hands
So I’ll trust and I’ll wait
For Your timing, Your perfect timing
For Your love, it never fails.

So I’ll trust and I’ll wait
For Your timing, Your perfect timing
For I know You Lord, You are never late!

Thank You Lord Jesus for Your unfailing love and Your perfect timing. Help me to surrender all to You. Thank You that as I trust and wait, You will preserve and strengthen my heart. Thank You that these waiting times are by Your design.

Related:
The Lord is Never Late

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “God’s Perfect Timing”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    God has perfect timing
    Never early, never late

    It takes a little patience
    And it takes a lot of faith
    But it’s worth the wait
    It’s worth the wait

    In His time, you’ll be fine
    All this waiting now, is by design

    Read more at http://www.songlyrics.com/33miles/worth-the-wait-lyrics/#5feig7trx7FQOEkO.99

  2. Earnestly Wait! | Touching the King! Says:

    […] Related […]

Leave a Reply

