Be Surrounded

Psalm 146:5-6 AMP
5 Happy (blessed, fortunate, enviable) is he who has the God of [special revelation to] Jacob for his help, whose hope is in the Lord his God,
6 Who made heaven and earth, the sea, and all that is in them, Who keeps truth and is faithful forever …

Psalm 91:14-16 AMP
14 Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore will I deliver him; I will set him on high, because he knows and understands My name [has a personal knowledge of My mercy, love, and kindness—trusts and relies on Me, knowing I will never forsake him, no, never].
15 He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him.
16 With long life will I satisfy him and show him My salvation.

Blessed is the one who trusts in the Lord
Who sets his love upon the Lord
The Lord will never forsake the one who knows Him personally!

Psalm 32:7,10 AMP
7 You are a hiding place for me; You, Lord, preserve me from trouble, You surround me with songs and shouts of deliverance. Selah [pause, and calmly think of that]! …
… 10 Many are the sorrows of the wicked, but he who trusts in, relies on, and confidently leans on the Lord shall be compassed about with mercy and with loving-kindness.

Make the Lord your hiding place and
Be preserved from trouble
Be encompassed with His mercy and loving-kindness
Be surrounded with His songs of deliverance!

Related:
Songs of Deliverance

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

