Blessed be my Rock!

Psalm 59:9, 16-17 AMP
9 O my Strength, I will watch and give heed to You and sing praises; for God is my Defense (my Protector and High Tower).

16 But I will sing of Your mighty strength and power; yes, I will sing aloud of Your mercy and loving-kindness in the morning; for You have been to me a defense (a fortress and a high tower) and a refuge in the day of my distress.
17 Unto You, O my Strength, I will sing praises; for God is my Defense, my Fortress, and High Tower, the God Who shows me mercy and steadfast love.

Watch, give heed and sing praises
To Jesus the Rock of your salvation!

Make a joyful noise
Come into His presence with thanksgiving
The Lord Jesus lives!
Blessed be my Rock! –
Ps 95:1-2;2Sam 22:47;Ps 18:46

Exalted be my Strength, my Defender, Protector and High Tower!
Blessed be Jesus my Deliverer
=> He is mighty to save.
Zeph3:17;Ps18:1-3;Prv18:10

Psalm 50:14-15, 23 NET
14 Present to God a thank-offering! Repay your vows to the sovereign One! 15 Pray to me when you are in trouble! I will deliver you, and you will honor me! 

… 
23 Whoever presents a thank-offering honors me. To whoever obeys my commands, I will reveal my power to deliver.

.

 @Khollandsblog
.
Tweets:
Watch-Give heed-Sing #PRAISE to Jesus-Blessed be myROCK-myDeliverer-He’s MightyToSave-Make a joyful noise-GiveThanks!
http://wp.me/ppbBB-3ne

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Blessed be my Rock!”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Psalm 27:5-6 AMP
    5 For in the day of trouble He will hide me in His shelter; in the secret place of His tent will He hide me; He will set me high upon a rock.
    6 And now shall my head be lifted up above my enemies round about me; in His tent I will offer sacrifices and shouting of joy; I will sing, yes, I will sing praises to the Lord.

    Psalm 32:7 AMP
    7 You are a hiding place for me; You, Lord, preserve me from trouble, You surround me with songs and shouts of deliverance. Selah [pause, and calmly think of that]!

    Isaiah 42:10-13 KJV
    10 Sing unto the Lord a new song, and his praise from the end of the earth, ye that go down to the sea, and all that is therein; the isles, and the inhabitants thereof.
    11 Let the wilderness and the cities thereof lift up their voice, the villages that Kedar doth inhabit: let the inhabitants of the rock sing, let them shout from the top of the mountains.
    12 Let them give glory unto the Lord, and declare his praise in the islands.
    13 The Lord shall go forth as a mighty man, he shall stir up jealousy like a man of war: he shall cry, yea, roar; he shall prevail against his enemies.

Leave a Reply

