A New Day Dawning

For those who revere and worshipfully fear My name
It’s a new day dawning
The Son of righteousness rises
Shining brighter
Brighter than the noonday. –
Ps 37:6; Prv 4:18

As surely as the sunrise
Jesus comes
With healing in His wings
Anointed with joy.

Anointed healing wings
Joy unspeakable and full of glory!1Pe 1:8

Malachi 4:2 AMP
2 But unto you who revere and worshipfully fear My name shall the Sun of Righteousness arise with healing in His wings and His beams, and you shall go forth and gambol like calves [released] from the stall and leap for joy.

2 Samuel 23:4 AMP
4 He dawns on them like the morning light when the sun rises on a cloudless morning, when the tender grass springs out of the earth through clear shining after rain.

Hosea 6:3 AMP
3 Yes, let us know (recognize, be acquainted with, and understand) Him; let us be zealous to know the Lord [to appreciate, give heed to, and cherish Him]. His going forth is prepared and certain as the dawn, and He will come to us as the [heavy] rain, as the latter rain that waters the earth.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “A New Day Dawning”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Look what awakens the dawn!

    Psalm 57:7-9 AMP
    7 My heart is fixed, O God, my heart is steadfast and confident! I will sing and make melody.
    8 Awake, my glory (my inner self); awake, harp and lyre! I will awake right early [I will awaken the dawn]!
    9 I will praise and give thanks to You, O Lord, among the peoples; I will sing praises to You among the nations.

Leave a Reply

