Beneath His Wings

Beneath His wings
=> Shelter
==> Refuge
===> Comfort
====> Trust
===> Strength
==> Peace
=> Joy
Every thing I need!

In His shadow beneath His wings
My soul finds rest  –Ps 62:1-2
and joyfully sings!
.

O Lord Jesus, Keep me as the apple of Your eye. Hide me under the shadow of Your wings. Uphold me, that my soul may find rest and joyfully sing! –Ps 17:8, 63:7-8

Psalm 61:4 AMP
I will dwell in Your tabernacle forever; let me find refuge and trust in the shelter of Your wings. Selah [pause, and calmly think of that]!

Psalm 5:11-12 AMP
But let all those who take refuge and put their trust in You rejoice; let them ever sing and shout for joy, because You make a covering over them and defend them; let those also who love Your name be joyful in You and be in high spirits.
12 For You, Lord, will bless the [uncompromisingly] righteous [him who is upright and in right standing with You]; as with a shield You will surround him with goodwill (pleasure and favor).

Related:
In the Shadow of Your Wings{prayer}

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

