Blessed Be the Name of the LORD!

Psalm 42:5 NKJV … Why are you cast down, O my soul? And why are you disquieted within me? Hope in God, for I shall yet praise Him For the help of His countenance.

Job 13:15 NKJV … Though He slay me, yet will I trust Him …

No matter what it looks like or what happens
CHOOSE to trust in the LORD
=>Patiently wait, hope, expect His goodness
=>Expect His deliverance/salvation –
Job 13:16
CHOOSE to praise Him for His help/intervention
say “Blessed be the name of the LORD!”
Job 1:21-22

As you trust and praise Him no matter what
You will taste and see His goodness for yourself!Job 42:5

Psalm 34:1,8 AMPC … I will bless the Lord at all times; His praise shall continually be in my mouth. …
… 8 O taste and see that the Lord [our God] is good! Blessed (happy, fortunate, to be envied) is the man who trusts and takes refuge in Him.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

