Streams of Precious Tears

Psalm 119:147-152 AMPC … I anticipated the dawning of the morning and cried [in childlike prayer]; I hoped in Your word.
148 My eyes anticipate the night watches and I am awake before the cry of the watchman, that I may meditate on Your word.
149 Hear my voice according to Your steadfast love; O Lord, quicken me and give me life according to Your [righteous] decrees.
150 They draw near who follow after wrong thinking and persecute me with wickedness; they are far from Your law.
151 You are near, O Lord [nearer to me than my foes], and all Your commandments are truth.
152 Of old have I known Your testimonies, and for a long time, [therefore it is a thoroughly established conviction] that You have founded them forever.

Psalm 119:136 AMPC … Streams of water run down my eyes, because men do not keep Your law [they hear it not, nor receive it, love it, or obey it].

Beloved I have heard your prayer
I see your tears 
2Ki 20:5
Each of your tears is a precious gem.
 -Ps 56:8

Joy comes in the morning  -Ps 30:5

Trust in Me, the Lord Jesus Christ
To wipe away your tears and make it thru the night!

.

.
Revelation 7:16-17 AMPC … They shall hunger no more, neither thirst any more; neither shall the sun smite them, nor any scorching heat. 17 For the Lamb Who is in the midst of the throne will be their Shepherd, and He will guide them to the springs of the waters of life; and God will wipe away every tear from their eyes.

 

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Streams of Precious Tears”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    When You don’t move the mountains I’m needing You to move
    When You don’t part the waters I wish I could walk through
    When You don’t give the answers as I cry out to You
    I will trust, I will trust, I will trust in You!

    You are my strength and comfort
    You are my steady hand
    You are my firm foundation; the rock on which I stand

    Your ways are always higher
    Your plans are always good
    There’s not a place where I’ll go, You’ve not already stood

    I will trust in You!
    I will trust in You!
    I will trust in You!

  2. khollandsblog Says:

    Oh, O’Lord O’Lord I know You hear my cry
    Your love is lifting me above all the lies
    No matter what I face this I know in time
    You’ll take all that is wrong and make it right
    You’ll take all that is wrong and make it right

    Though times it seems
    Like I’m coming undone
    This walk can often feel lonely
    No matter what until this race is won
    I will stand my ground where hope can be found
    I will stand my ground where hope can be found

    I will stand my ground
    I will stand my ground

    (Right, so Right)
    Make it Right,
    (Right so Right)
    Make it Right, Right

    I will stand my ground where hope can be found!
    I will stand my ground where hope can be found!

Leave a Reply

