Vindicate Me!

Psalm 35:23-25 AMPC … Arouse Yourself, awake to the justice due me, even to my cause, my God and my Lord! 24 Judge and vindicate me, O Lord my God, according to Your righteousness (Your rightness and justice); and let [my foes] not rejoice over me! 25 Let them not say in their hearts, Aha, that is what we wanted! Let them not say, We have swallowed him up and utterly destroyed him.

Psalm 26:1-3 AMPC … Vindicate me, O Lord, for I have walked in my integrity; I have [expectantly] trusted in, leaned on, and relied on the Lord without wavering and I shall not slide. 2 Examine me, O Lord, and prove me; test my heart and my mind. 3 For Your loving-kindness is before my eyes, and I have walked in Your truth [faithfully].

Vindicate me O Lord
For I trust in You
In Your righteousness and justice
Let not my foes triumph over me!

Examine me O Lord –Ps 26:2
Prove me
Avenge me –
Pro 20:22
Set things right
For Your loving-kindness is before my eyes
And I have walked in Your truth. –
Ps 26:3

Until the day breaks and the shadows flee –Sos 4:6, 2:17
Upon the mountains of spices
I will lift up my eyes and see
The Son of Vindication rise on the wings of dawn
My help comes from the LORD
The Maker of heaven and earth!

-Mal 4:2;Ps 139:9-10;Ps 121

Make Haste! –Sos 8:14

***

Song of Solomon 8:14 AMPC … [Joyfully the radiant bride turned to Him, the one altogether lovely, the chief among ten thousand to her soul, and with unconcealed eagerness to begin her life of sweet companionship with Him, she answered] Make haste, my beloved, and come quickly, like a gazelle or a young hart [and take me to our waiting home] upon the mountains of spices!
.

 @Khollandsblog
.
Tweets:
Upon the mountains of spices-I lift up my eyes&see-MyHelp-The Son of Vindication rise on the Wings ofDawn-MakeHaste! http://wp.me/ppbBB-45a
Tags: , ,

One Response to “Vindicate Me!”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Psalm 71:12-14 AMPC … O God, be not far from me! O my God, make haste to help me! 13 Let them be put to shame and consumed who are adversaries to my life; let them be covered with reproach, scorn, and dishonor who seek and require my hurt. 14 But I will hope continually, and will praise You yet more and more.

Leave a Reply

