Sparrow Ever Praising

Psalm 84:3-5 AMPC … Yes, the sparrow has found a house, and the swallow a nest for herself, where she may lay her young—even Your altars, O Lord of hosts, my King and my God. 4 Blessed (happy, fortunate, to be envied) are those who dwell in Your house and Your presence; they will be singing Your praises all the day long. Selah [pause, and calmly think of that]! 

5 Blessed (happy, fortunate, to be envied) is the man whose strength is in You, in whose heart are the highways to Zion.

The sparrow ever praising
Has found a home
Before the throne of God
Anointed with the oil of joy –
Isa 61:3
Ever praising
Ever strong –
Neh 8:10
Blessed with an everlasting song
Singing to awake the dawn
Joy an everlasting crown! –
Isa 35:10

Psalm 57:7-11 AMPC … 7 My heart is fixed, O God, my heart is steadfast and confident! I will sing and make melody.
8 Awake, my glory (my inner self); awake, harp and lyre! I will awake right early [I will awaken the dawn]!
9 I will praise and give thanks to You, O Lord, among the peoples; I will sing praises to You among the nations.
10 For Your mercy and loving-kindness are great, reaching to the heavens, and Your truth and faithfulness to the clouds.
11 Be exalted, O God, above the heavens; let Your glory be over all the earth.
.

 @Khollandsblog
.
Tweets:
Sparrow-EverPraising-EverStrong B4 the throne of God-Singing to awake the dawn-Joy an everlasting crown! #OilOfJoy http://wp.me/ppbBB-4ad
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

