Made to Praise

Handiwork
Image form 365 Promises

Jeremiah 18:6 AMPC … … Behold, as the clay is in the potter’s hand, so are you in My hand …

Isaiah 64:8 AMPC … Yet You, Lord, are our Father. we are the clay, You are the potter; we are all the work of Your hand.

A Song:
O Lord, You are the potter, I am the clay
A work of Your hands
Wonderfully made
Fearfully and wonderfully made
A work of Your hands
Made to praise –Ps 139:14

Lord I need You
Lord I praise You
Lord I glorify Your name –Ps 50:23

Psalm 145:10 … AMPC … All Your works shall praise You, O Lord, and Your loving ones shall bless You [affectionately and gratefully shall Your saints confess and praise You]!

.

Thank You Lord, that You will fulfill Your purpose for me. Praise You Lord Jesus, You will not abandon the works of Your hands. You are the potter, I am the clay, made to praise and glorify Your name! –Ps 138:8, Is 64:8, Ps 145:10

Related:
I Need You Lord{prayer}

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

