He is With You!

Joshua 1:9 … Have I not commanded you? Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.


Be strong and courageous
Do not be afraid
Do not be dismayed
Jesus – the Lord your God is with you –
Mt 1:23
He goes before and prepares your way –
Ps 85:13
His hand on your life
Your help and stay –
Is 41:10,13
Hemmed in – behind and before –
Ps 139:5
He calls you by name –
Is 43:1
Follow His lead –
Ps 25:10
He is faithful to keep you –
Ps 121:7
He is with you always. –
Mt 28:20

***

Don’t be afraid, for I am with you! Do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with My righteous right hand. –Is 41:10

From NetBible Is 41:10

To you, O LORD, I lift up my soul –Ps 25:1

I trust in You, my God! Do not let me be disgraced, or let my enemies rejoice in my defeat. –Ps 25:2

No one who trusts in You will ever be disgraced, but disgrace comes to those who try to deceive others. –Ps 25:3

Show me Your ways, O LORD; Teach me Your paths. –Ps 25:4

Lead me in Your truth and teach me, for You[Jesus] are God my Saviour, and my hope is in You all day long. –Ps 25:5

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

