Open Eyes Lord!

Open eyes Lord
That they may see
For it’s only in Your light Lord, that eyes can see!Ps 36:9

O send out Your light and Your truth, let them lead me; let them bring me to Your holy hill and to Your dwelling. –Ps 43:3

I have not concealed Your righteousness within my heart; I have proclaimed Your faithfulness and Your salvation. I have not hid away Your steadfast love and Your truth from the great assembly.
11 Withhold not Your tender mercy from me, O Lord; let Your loving-kindness and Your truth continually preserve me!
Ps 40:10-11

 

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Open Eyes Lord!”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    http://classic.net.bible.org/verse.php?book=Job&chapter=37&verse=21

    Job 37:21 BBE … And now the light is not seen, for it is dark because of the clouds; but a wind comes, clearing{cleansing} them away.

    clearing{cleansing}[02891] = purify, heal

Leave a Reply

