Trust the LORD’s Direction

trustpath
.

Proverbs 3:5-6 NKJV … Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; 6 In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.

TODAY – Let the Lord direct each one of your steps!

Psalm 119:133 AMPC … Establish my steps and direct them by [means of] Your word; let not any iniquity have dominion over me.

Psalm 18:33 AMPC … He makes my feet like hinds’ feet [able to stand firmly or make progress on the dangerous heights of testing and trouble]; He sets me securely upon my high places.

O Sovereign LORD, like hinds’ feet, in the print of Your feet, may my footsteps be. Thank You Lord Jesus for Your direction, TODAY and always.

.

 @Khollandsblog
.
Tweets:
#ScripturePrayer LordJesus-Like hinds’ feet-in the print of Ur feet-May my footsteps be-Please guide my steps-TODAY!

#ScripturePrayer Lord-Please-Order my steps-Give me hinds’ feet to follow close-In the print of Ur feet-Place mine!

https://t.co/xWFW3l8477

Related:
Steady Steps{blog}
Order My Steps{prayer}

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

