His “GOOD” Spirit Instructs

The LORD is gracious and merciful(full of compassion)
Slow to anger and great in lovingkindness.
Ps 145:8

The LORD is good to all, and His tender mercies(compassion) are over all His works.Ps 145:9

His “GOOD” Spirit instructsNeh 9:20

To You, O LORD, I lift up my soul
I put my trust in YouPs 143:8
Great is Your faithfulness!Lam 3:22-23

You do not withhold
Your manna or Your water for the soul –Neh 9:20
=> Daily bread –Mt 4:4;Mt 6:11
=> Spiritual drink from the Rock of Christ
1Cor 10:4

Teach me to do Your will, O LORD
For You are my God
May Your “GOOD” Spirit lead me andPs 143:10
Show me the way I should go each day.

Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love!Ps 143:8

ps143_8

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

