Dove Eyes Behold

Psalm 32:8 AMPC … I [the Lord] will instruct you{make you wise} and teach[03384] you in the way you should go; I will counsel you with My eye upon you. 
.
doveeyes
.
Psalm 101:6 AMPC … My eyes shall [look with favor] upon the faithful of the land, that they may dwell with me; he who walks blamelessly, he shall minister to me.

Hosea 6:3 NASB … So let us know{acknowledge}, let us press on to know{acknowledge} the LORD. His going forth is as certain as the dawn; And He will come to us like the rain, Like the spring rain watering[03384] the earth.

From NetBible  Hos 6:3Ps 32:8

  • rain watering/teach[03384] = to shoot arrows, to throw water, rain, to flow as water, to instruct, to point out (as if by aiming the finger)

=> To those who press on to know and acknowledge the Lord with an undivided{pure} heart, He will come like rain to water/teach personally. They will see “eye to eye”, with “the eyes of His dove”(Song 4:1, 1:15,5:12;Ps 32:8;Ps 86:11)

=> these will dwell in the shadow of His wings, with His eye upon them, as the apple of His eye, these will minister to the Most High!(Ps 91:1,4;Ps 101:6;Ps 17:8)
.

Lord help me to press on with a pure heart, that I may see “eye to eye” with You and minister to You. Keep me as the apple of Your eye, hidden beneath Your wings(Ps 17:8). In Jesus name.

.

 @Khollandsblog
.
Tweets:
Keep His testimonies-Seek-Inquire for & of Him-Crave Him with Ur whole ❤=>Blessed are those who walk in His ways! -Ps119:1-8 #GraceTruth
.
My eyes will[look with favor] upon the faithful of the land-So they may dwell with Me=>he who walks blamelessly shall minister toMe -Ps101:6

#ScripturePrayer Lord-Help me to PressOn with a pure❤-To see eye-to-eye &Minister to U-Keep me safe under Ur wings!
https://t.co/IVRKyWlq5N

.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

