His Hope Does Not Disappoint!

Romans 15:13 AMPC … May the God of your hope so fill you with all joy and peace in believing [through the experience of your faith] that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound and be overflowing (bubbling over) with hope.

Faith – Trust in the Lord fills you with His joy, peace AND overflowing (bubbling over) hope!

Romans 15:4 AMPC … For whatever was thus written in former days was written for our instruction, that by [our steadfast and patient] endurance and the encouragement [drawn] from the Scriptures we might hold fast to and cherish hope.

Cherish this Hope!
His Hope Does NOT Disappoint!

.

.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “His Hope Does Not Disappoint!”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Those who hope in the Lord Jesus Christ will not be disappointed! =>Do not be afraid to trust and hope in Jesus – He will not fail you. “Peace be with you”.

    Lord Jesus, we put our hope & trust in You, knowing we will not be disappointed. May we always know the joy of Your promises.

  2. khollandsblog Says:

    Psalm 25:1-2 AMPC … Unto You, O Lord, do I bring my life
    … {lift up my soul}.
    2 O my God, I trust, lean on, rely on, and am confident in You. Let me not be put to shame or [my hope in You] be disappointed; let not my enemies triumph over me.

  3. khollandsblog Says:

    ‘tho He slay me, i will hope in Him…’ Job 13:15
    Sometimes we feel like God has turned on us, and we won’t live thru the situation. Change your perspective and know when you pray, He answers.

    Trust Him => Expect and answer – He is faithful!

    Even If – Youtube
    => I know You’re able
    And I know You can
    Save through the fire
    With Your mighty hand
    But even if You don’t
    My hope is You alone

    They say it only takes a little faith
    To move a mountain
    Well good thing
    A little faith is all I have right now
    But God when You choose
    To leave mountains unmovable
    Give me the strength
    To be able to sing
    It is well with my soul

  4. khollandsblog Says:

Leave a Reply

