Joyful – Joyful


.
1 Thessalonians 5:16-18Be joyful always; Pray without ceasing; Give thanks in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.
.
Joyful, Joyful
I will be joyful in the Lord my Savior –Hab 3:18
I will trust in the Lord and not be afraid
With joy I draw water from the wells of salvation –Is 12:3
Jesus my strength
My everlasting song –Ex 15:2,Ps 118:14,Is 12:2
The Lord Jesus Christ be magnified in praise! –Ps 40:16

Psalm 34:3O magnify the LORD with me, And let us exalt His name together.
.

Lord, may all who seek You always be joyful; Let them rejoice and be glad in You; Let those who love Your salvation say continually, “The LORD be magnified in praise!” –Ps 40:16

.

 @Khollandsblog
Tweets:
I will be joyful in the Lord mySavior-Jesus myStrength-My song-TheLordJesusChrist be continually magnified inPraise!

Trust in the Lord-BeJoyful-LordJesusChrist lives-TheLord be magnified-Praise be to myRock-Fix Ur eyes! #PerfectPeace
https://t.co/rXJnDshwAd

.
Related:
Magnify the Lord{prayer}

Tags: ,

One Response to “Joyful – Joyful”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Psalms 28:7The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in Him, and I am helped. My heart leaps for joy and I will give thanks to Him in song.

    Trust in the Lord always
    Be joyful
    The Lord Jesus Christ lives
    The Lord be magnified –Ps 35:27
    Praise be to my Rock! –Ps 18:46

    Isaiah 26:3-4 NLT … You will keep in perfect peace all who trust in you, whose thoughts are fixed on you! 4 Trust in the LORD always, for the LORD GOD is the eternal Rock.

Leave a Reply

