Forget Not All the Lord’s Blessings

O LORD my God, many are the wonders You have done for us.
Your wonders and good plans for us are too many to count! –
Ps 40:5

May we never forget all the good things You do for us! –Ps 103:2 
May we never forget all Your blessings!

Psalm 103:1-5 NLT … Let all that I am praise the Lord; with my whole heart, I will praise His holy name. 2 Let all that I am praise the Lord; may I never forget the good things He does for me. 3 He forgives all my sins and heals all my diseases. 4 He redeems me from death and crowns me with love and tender mercies. 5 He fills my life with good things. My youth is renewed like the eagle’s!

.

Count Your Blessings
Name them one by one
Count your many blessings
See what God has done –Johnson Oatman Jr
=> Discouragement can not take root in a thankful heart!

.

 @Khollandsblog
Tweets:
Count Ur many blessings one by one-Forget NOT all theLord has done=>Discouragement can’t take root in a thankful ❤!
https://t.co/85dODDwpim

.
Related:
Count Your Blessings{prayer}

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

