Archive for May 18th, 2017

No Eye Has Seen

May 18, 2017

NoEye

1 Corinthians 2:9 “No eye has seen, no ear has heard, and no mind has imagined what God has prepared for those who love Him.”

Set your love on the Lord
Be totally devoted to HimPs 91:14
You will taste and see that the Lord is good
How blessed is the one who trusts in Him!Ps 34:8

No eye has seen or even imagined
A God like You Lord, who intervenes and acts
On behalf of those who wait for Him.
Isa 64:4

Praise You Lord Jesus
You are able to do far beyond all that we ask or think
Eph 3:20 
You are able to do the impossible! – Lk1:36-37
.

 @Khollandsblog
Tweets:
Be totally devoted to theLord-Wait onHim=>Taste&See-He has prepared amazing things for those who love Him! #TrustHim
.
No eye has seen-Nor imagined what God prepares for those who LoveHim=>He isABLE to do MORE than imagined! #TrustHim
https://t.co/UPe9TRss1L

.

Psalm 91:14-16 AMPC
14 Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore will I deliver him; I will set him on high{protect him}, because he knows and understands My name [has a personal knowledge of My mercy, love, and kindness—trusts and relies on Me, knowing I will never forsake him, no, never].
15 He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him.
16 With long life will I satisfy him and show him My salvation.

Psalm 9:10 AMPC
10 And they who know Your name [who have experience and acquaintance with Your mercy] will lean on and confidently put their trust in You, for You, Lord, have not forsaken those who seek (inquire of and for) You [on the authority of God’s Word and the right of their necessity].

Related:
More Than You Can Imagine!{prayer}

