Even So Come!


.

.
In His Eyes
In His eyes you are so precious in His sight –Is 43:4,1
Held in His gaze
When your eyes meet
Perfect peace  –Is 26:3
The apple of His eye Ps 17:8
Precious in His sight
Clothed in white  –Rev 3:5,19:8;Is 1:18;Ps 51:7
His bride
His delight! –Is 62:4

.
Revelation 22:20-21
20 He who testifies to these things says, “Surely I am coming quickly.”
Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus!
21 The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

 

Tags: ,

One Response to “Even So Come!”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Let Praises Rise Lyrics:
    Let praises rise from the inside
    From the inside of me
    May You delight in the inside
    .
    In the inside of me
    Come fill my life from the inside
    From the inside of me
    Set me apart from the inside
    From the inside of me
    .
    ‘Cause all I want
    Is for You
    For You to be glorified
    For You to be lifted high
    .
    Fill my life till all they see is You, Lord
    Glorify Your name
    Fill my heart till all they see is You, Lord
    Glorify Your name
    .
    Lord we worship You
    .
    All I want
    Is for You
    For You to be glorified
    For You to be lifted high

Leave a Reply

