Remember and Hope!

Psalm 77:9-13Has God forgotten to be gracious, Or has He in anger withdrawn His compassion?
Selah.

10 And I said, “This is my anguish{the thought that the sovereign One might become inactive}; But I will remember the years of the right hand of the Most High.” 11 I will remember the deeds of the LORD; Surely I will remember Your wonders of old. 12 I will meditate on all Your works and consider all Your mighty deeds. 13 Your ways, O God, are holy{your deeds are extraordinary}. What god is so great as our God?

Need hope?
Remember the Lord your Rock and Redeemer –
Ps 78:35
Remember the Lord Most High
Remember His saving right hand –
Is 41:10,13
Remember His mighty deeds
– His unfailing love {mercy& loving-kindness}
– His faithfulness …

Great is the Lord!
Do not forget His mighty deeds
Put your confidence and hope in Him! –Ps
78:7

Psalm 117:2 … Great is His love towards us, and the faithfulness of the LORD endures for ever. Praise the LORD!

Lamentations 3:21-24 AMPC … But this I recall and therefore have I hope and expectation: 22 It is because of the Lord’s mercy and loving-kindness that we are not consumed, because His [tender] compassions fail not. 23 They are new every morning; great and abundant is Your stability and faithfulness. 24 The Lord is my portion or share, says my living being (my inner self); therefore will I hope in Him and wait expectantly for Him.
.

 @Khollandsblog
Tweets:
Need #HOPE?=>REMEMBER the Lord-Ur Rock&Redeemer-the MostHigh&His saving RightHand-Don’t forget His mighty deeds!
https://t.co/NCaIfEL9hB
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

