Hear my humble prayer O LORD

.
Jesus, Son of David, have mercy on me!
Lk 18:38-39;Mk 10:47-48;Mt 20:30-31;Mt 9:27;Mt 15:22
.

Hear my humble prayer O LORD –Ps 17:1
Help to pull me thru
Sweet, sweet Jesus, I turn to You
I lift my eyes –Ps 123:1
I bow my knee
And hope in Your mercy –Ps 33:18
Sweet, sweet Jesus, I look to You
My help and shield –Ps 33:20
My glory
The lifter of my head –Ps 3:3
To You alone O LORD
I yield.

.

.

 @Khollandsblog
Tweets:
.
Hear my humble prayer O LORD-Pull me thru-SweetJesus-I look toU-My Help&Shield-Lifter of my head-To U alone-I yield
https://t.co/712YYNxPCu

.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

