Bread Given to All Flesh


.

Give thanks to the Lord, for He is good –Ps 136:1
Give thanks to the One who gives food{bread[3899] }
… to all flesh …
His mercy endures forever.
 –Ps 136:25

The eyes of all look expectantly to You, Lord
For You give food
{mealtime[0400] } as they need it –Ps 145:15
When You open your hand You satisfy/fill the hunger
And thirst of every living thing.
Ps 145:16

Bless the LORD, O my soul
And forget not all His benefits:
Ps 103:2
He satisfies/fills my mouth/life with good things
So my youth/strength is renewed like the eagle’s!
Ps 103:5

Tags: ,

One Response to “Bread Given to All Flesh”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Bless the LORD, O my soul
    And forget not all His benefits: –Ps 103:2
    He satisfies/fills my mouth with good things
    So my youth/strength is renewed like the eagle’s! –Ps 103:5
    .
    Give thanks to the One who gives food{bread[3899] }
    … to all flesh …
    His mercy endures forever. –Ps 136:25
    .

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.