The Alpha and Omega = I AM

Revelation 1:8 AMP
I am the Alpha and the Omega [the Beginning and the End],” says the Lord God, “Who is [existing forever] and Who was [continually existing in the past] and Who is to come, the Almighty [the Omnipotent, the Ruler of all].

The Alpha and Omega
The First and the Last
The Beginning and the End
Who was
Who is
Who is to come
The Almighty
Jesus – King of kings Lord of lords –
1Ti 6:14-16
The Great I AM!

Isa46_10
Image from 365promises

Isaiah 46:9-10 AMP
Remember [carefully] the former things [which I did] from ages past; For I am God, and there is no one else;
I am God, and there is no one like Me,
10 Declaring the end and the result from the beginning,
And from ancient times the things which have not [yet] been done,
Saying, ‘My purpose will be established,
And I will do all that pleases Me and fulfills My purpose …’

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “The Alpha and Omega = I AM”

  1. khollandsblog Says:

    Alpha Star

  2. khollandsblog Says:

     @Khollandsblog
    Tweet:
    I AM the Alpha & Omega
    The First & Last
    Who is & who was & who is to come–the Almighty –Rev 1:8
    There is no God but Me. –Is 44:6
    Jesus=I AM
    To the thirsty I give freely
    The water of life! –Rev 21:6
    Blessed are those who wash their robes. –Rev 22:13-14

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.