Carried

Psalm 107:25-30    He spoke and raised up a stormy wind, which lifted up the waves of the sea. They rose up to the heavens, they went down to the depths; in their peril their courage melted away. They reeled and staggered like drunken men; they were at their wits’ end. They cried out to the Lord in their distress; He delivered them from their troubles. He stilled the storm to a whisper; the waves of the sea were hushed. What a blessing was that stillness as He brought them safely into harbor! 

I AM sees

He who watches over you will not slumber -Ps 121:3

I AM sees the storm you are in
… that you are growing faint.

 

You may feel shaken, tired and weak
You may even feel like you are sinking
… overwhelmed by the waves.

Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you. -Heb 13:5

 

Even to your old age I am He, and even to hair white with age will I carry you. I have made, and I will bear; yes, I will carry and will save you. -Isa 46:4

I AM sees and speaks

“Peace, be still” -Mk 4:39

You will be carried thru this storm and led into safe harbor.

Psalm 107:31   Let them give thanks to the LORD for His lovingkindness, and for His wonders to the sons of men!

Isaiah 35:3-4   Strengthen the weak hands, and make firm the feeble
knees.; Say to those who are fearful–hearted, anxious, “Be strong, do not fear! Behold, your God will come with vengeance, with the recompense of  God; He will come and save you.”

Related:
Safe Harbor{prayer}
Acosta

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.